Hot Steamed Jazz Festival Logo

20, 21, & 22, 2014

Board of Directors

The 2013 Board Members are:

President / Chair: Shirley Bombaci

Vice President: Bob Brummett

Treasurer: Nina Sulinski

Secretary: Beth Fitzsimmons


Isobel Allen
Sue Brummett
Nancy Loader
Marge Olmsted
Judith Postemsky

All members of the Board of Directors, the Executive Committee, the fine folks who give their time each year on the weekend of the festival, and those of us involved in the publishing of this website are volunteers and no salaries are paid to us. All donations go to the charities we represent.

Thank you from the Board of Directors of the Hot Steamed Music Festival, Inc.
©2017  Hot Steamed Jazz Festival  
Designed by Laura Robida